“Show your understanding” task

This weeks task was to look at the different models, frameworks and theorists we have covered to date within the EDC3100 ICT an pedagogy subject. After doing some research on a couple of the topics that I didn’t have full understanding of and what their purpose was and how I can use it within my Professional Experience and my final Assignment, I have now got a clearer understanding of what they mean. I have also come across some useful resources I will now keep to use at later date.

Here is my table explaining the theory, purpose and the application to assignment 3 / professional experience.

different models, frameworks and theories

Leave a Reply

