Prac site confirmed!!!

Yay! this week I found out were I was going for my three week Prac …….. and its a good school and I will be teaching a grade 1/2 class. I’m happy with this because I was a little scared if I ended up with a Grade 3 class for my first prac in a school setting. My brain then went into over drive: must contact the school, arrange a visit, compile a list of questions to ask my mentor. Then I need to down load the curriculum for year 1 and 2, start making resources. Then I did this weeks topics for EDC3100 and that had another list of things for me to complete, print out and to get my mentor to fill in and sign. I think this weekend is going to be busy!!!  but I cant wait………

Leave a Reply

