Lesson Plans

Part of my Prac I am required to develop 5 lesson plans that I will teach within the classroom. In the past I have completed lesson plans within a child care setting, which comes naturally for me as this is were I work, Lesson Plans for a classroom is another story. I have been researching, printing and listening to others on how best to do my lesson plans. During this weeks topic for EDC3100 we were referred to a number of sites to help us on our way. They are:

Lesson Plan template Outline to create effective lesson plans

How to plan effective lesson plans

Strategies for effective lesson plans

I have saved these websites so I have ready access to them when ever I get stuck and need guidance. All I need now is to find out what I will be teaching the students so I can get the ball rolling!!!!!

2 thoughts on “Lesson Plans

Leave a Reply

