Jack of All Trades OR Master of a Few

becgibney posted a blog about  Jack of All Trades OR Master of a Few I opened it and found it quiet interesting. During this subject we are being asked to expand on our knowledge and to find new things to learn about within the ICT world. I know I have been lost for hours on end, trialling new programs, reading websites and also having lots of fail attempts on things. I found one of becgibney recommendations a must do at some stage: Google training centre for educators a must do. When I get some down time I will be engaging in these activities ……… You are never to old to learn

 

Leave a Reply

