Get the most out of Google

I came across this original post from kmurphyedc3100. I have always used the USQ library but didn’t realise when I clicked on the Full text box was I accessing the National Library. Everyday I am learning something new!!!!

kmurphyedc3100

While working through the learning path activities I followed the link to ‘Get the most out of Google‘! This takes you to a page where you are given instructions on how to link the USQ library and the National Library of Australia to your Google Scholar page. This will help me (and you) in all my subjects, not only EDC3100! Great ICT tip!

View original post

One thought on “Get the most out of Google

Leave a Reply

