Mind Map

Well I stepped out of my comfort zone, and learnt something new (who said you cant teach an old dog new tricks). The task today was to develop a digital form of the mind map I have been creating over the past two weeks using pen and paper. I was directed to a number of websites such as:

text mind map

bubbl.us

to name a few. I was scared, I have no idea how these work, what I am doing, what happens if I make a mistake …………. I got myself into a sweat over nothing, both sites were easily manageable and self explanatory. I gave myself a little clap when finished as I did something I never thought I would do!!!

Here is a link to my mind map on the reasons for ICT in my pedagogy

Corinna’s mindmap

One thought on “Mind Map

Leave a Reply

