Hellooooooo

Well here goes, this is the first time I have ever used anything like this and it scares me! I am also excited about being made to step out of my comfort zone (I’ll probably have no nails left by the end) and learn about the whole new world out there!!

One thought on “Hellooooooo

  1. Hi Corinna. It is all a bit daunting. Not only is there some much out there, but there is no way we can become proficient in all of it, we need to choose a few and learn those, but which to choose. This course is freaking me out a bit because, like you, I know enough to get by but not necessarily enough to use it in a classroom. This will be a huge learning curve for a lot of us. At least most of us are in the same boat. Good Luck.
    Bec

    Like

Leave a Reply

